Our Officers

Our officers and trustees are elected by and drawn from the ranks of our full boating members. Elections are held each winter for any vacant or expiring offices. The Installation of New Officers is celebrated with a dinner and ceremony each January.

Contact information for officers/trustees is on the Club Directory page.


POPYC Officers – 2021

Vinnie Piccinni
Vice Commodore,
Bobby Lospennato
Rear Commodore,
Charlie McLaughlin
Fleet Captain,
Tim Horgan
Recording Secretary,
Mike Quigley
Financial Secretary,
Dana Rogers
Jeff Cicolini
Asst. Vice Commodore,
Manny Gulino
Paul Barasso
Asst Rear Commodore,
Dan Beaulieu

POPYC Trustees- 2021


Jay Bolton Rob Defronzo Ray McCue
 Patricia Marroquin Mike Pegnato